Contact Us

Playback

Published by Brunico Communications Ltd.
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO (1-888-278-6426)
Fax: 416-408-0870

Publisher
Jenn Kuzmyk
jkuzmyk@brunico.com
416-408-2300 ext. 320

EDITORIAL

News releases can be sent to any of the editorial contacts below:

Editor In Chief
Liza Sardi
416-408-2300 ext. 380
lsardi@brunico.com

Staff Writer
Kelly Townsend
416-408-2300 ext. 261
ktownsend@brunico.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
customersupport-playback@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Kristina Ejem
kejem@brunico.com

Account Manager
Brian Boudreau
bboudreau@brunico.com