About

PlaybackTM is Canada’s production, broadcasting and interactive media destination, offering an intimate view of industry events, trends, and innovations.

 

Published by Brunico Communications Ltd.
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO (1-888-278-6426)

aboutus_jenn

PUBLISHER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jenn Kuzmyk
jkuzmyk@brunico.com
416-408-2300 ext. 320

aboutus_kristina

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Kristina Ejem
kejem@brunico.com
416-408-2300 ext. 385

aboutus_brian

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Brian Boudreau
bboudreau@brunico.com
416-408-2300 ext. 284

aboutus_victoria

Editor, Playback
Victoria Ahearn
vahearn@brunico.com
416-408-2300 ext. 377

aboutus_kelly

News Editor
Kelly Townsend
ktownsend@brunico.com
416-408-2300 ext. 261

angelica babiera

REPORTER
Angelica Babiera
ababiera@brunico.com

Corporate

Brunico President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

SVP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

image (18)