Photo Gallery: 2018 ACTRA Toronto Awards

Missed ACTRA's annual awards gala? See who took home prizes at the 16th annual event.

ACTRA Toronto held its 16th annual awards ceremony at a gala event at the Carlu in Toronto on Feb. 24. The evening saw Sheila McCarthy (Cardinals), Stuart Hughes (The Drawer Boy) and Saara Chaudry (The Breadwinner) picking up outstanding performance awards for their work. In addition, Frantic Films’ Baroness Von Sketch Show won the Members Choice Series Ensemble award and as previously announced, actor/producer Jennifer Podemski (pictured) (Dance Me Outside) received of the 2018 Award of Excellence.