Photo gallery: CMPA Feature Film Producer Awards

The CMPA kicked off TIFF ’16 with its annual Feature Film Producer Awards, held at Glenn Gould Studio. Robert Lantos presented the awards for emerging producer and established producer to Hany Ouichou and Roger Frappier, respectively. To read more about the event, click here.

Click on the thumbnails below to see an enlarged version of the photo.