Aboriginal Filmmaker Fellowship

Whistler ski

WFF names talent lab participants

Amos Scott is among those selected for the Aboriginal Filmmaker Fellowship, with Sara McIntyre selected as a finalist for the Feature Project Lab.

Whistler ski

WFF names Aboriginal Filmmaker Fellowship participants

Six filmmakers, including Allan Hopkins and Phoebe Sutherland, will take part in the three-day business and creative immersion program at the December festival.