Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
Toronto International Film Festival Toronto, ON Thu Sep 10, 2015 - Sun Sep 20, 2015
TIFF Industry Conference Toronto, ON Fri Sep 11, 2015 - Thu Sep 17, 2015
Ottawa International Animation Festival Ottawa, ON Wed Sep 16, 2015 - Sun Sep 20, 2015
Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver, BC Thu Sep 24, 2015 - Fri Oct 09, 2015
Ottawa International Film Festival Ottawa, ON Fri Oct 16, 2015 - Sun Oct 18, 2015
SPARK ANIMATION 2015 Vancouver, BC Wed Oct 21, 2015 - Sun Oct 25, 2015
Playback Marketing Summit Toronto, ON Thu Oct 29, 2015 - Thu Oct 29, 2015
Hamilton Film Festival Hamilton, On Mon Nov 02, 2015 - Sun Nov 08, 2015
Whistler Film Festival Whistler, BC Wed Dec 02, 2015 - Sun Dec 06, 2015
SPARK FWD 2016 Vancouver, BC Thu Feb 04, 2016 - Sun Aug 07, 2016
Canadian Screen Week Toronto, ON Mon Mar 07, 2016 - Sun Mar 13, 2016
Vancouver Web Fest Vancouver, BC Fri Mar 18, 2016 - Sat Aug 20, 2016
Hot Docs Toronto, ON Thu Apr 28, 2016 - Sun May 08, 2016
Twitter
The definitive CDN broadcast and production resource.
Over 5,000 company listings!