Contact Us

Playback

Published by Brunico Communications Ltd.
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO (1-888-278-6426)
Fax: 416-408-0870

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
customersupport-playback@brunico.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR/PUBLISHER
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

EDITORIAL

News releases can be sent to any of the editorial contacts below:

News Editor
Regan Reid
416-408-2300 ext. 220
rreid@brunico.com

Staff Writer
Jordan Pinto
416-408-2300 ext. 227
jp.pinto@brunico.com

 

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Advertising Sales

Associate Publisher
Lisa Faktor
lfaktor@brunico.com

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Account Manager
Jane Tesar
jtesar@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Khotsiphom
akhotsiphom@brunico.com

Last modified 09/06/2016