Contact Us

Toronto

Tel (416) 408.2300
Fax (416) 408.0870
Western Canada
Jessamyn Nunez

Tel 1.888.278.6426 ext. 335

Playback

Published by Brunico Communications Ltd.
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-BRUNICO (1-888-278-6426)
Fax: 416-408-0870

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
customersupport-playback@brunico.com

PUBLISHER
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

EDITORIAL

News releases can be sent to any of the editorial contacts below:

Editor & Content Director
Katie Bailey

416-408-2300 ext. 288
kbailey@brunico.com

News Editor
Julianna Cummins

416-408-2300 ext. 220
jcummins@brunico.com

Contributor

Etan Vlessing
etan.vlessing@sympatico.ca

 

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

VP and Chief Information Officer
Omri Tintpulver
otintpulver@brunico.com

Advertising Sales

Sales Supervisor
Neil Ewen
newen@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Alex Khotsiphom
akhotsiphom@brunico.com

Last modified 08/16/2012
The definitive CDN broadcast and production resource.
Over 5,000 company listings!


Photos

VIFF Canadian Awards

VIFF Canadian Awards - Black Fly producer Ken Frith

Playback on Instagram